Tully Rickets – CosmoBC.com http://cosmobc.com Your Universal News and Offbeat Portal Wed, 15 May 2019 15:55:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 4 Ways to Improve Employee Development and Performance http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2017/06/28/4-ways-improve-employee-development-performance/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:43:47 +0000 http://9.4943 Business MeetingAn employee professional development plan is a crucial component of any successful business operation. Working with your employees to offer a growth plan can help your employees to become more active and involved in their own performance plan. The goal … Continue reading ]]> Top 5 Best Asian Restaurants in Brisbane http://travelblog.cosmobc.com/2015/09/24/top-5-asian-restaurants-brisbane/ Fri, 25 Sep 2015 01:02:42 +0000 http://11.1167 Brisbane RestaurantApart from being home to countless world-class attractions, Brisbane also boasts of having numerous Asian restaurants that offer mouth-watering dishes and exotic drinks. The restaurants are strategically located in different parts of the city and offer unique services at very affordable rates. Continue reading ]]> Skiing Australia’s High Country http://travelblog.cosmobc.com/2015/08/29/skiing-australias-high-country/ Sun, 30 Aug 2015 02:01:06 +0000 http://11.1102 Thredbo Ski Resort, Australia, NSW. Photo by Enoch Lau. License: CC BY-SA 3.0.While the Land Down Under is best known for its beaches, surfing, scuba diving and warm temperatures, the high country of Tasmania, Victoria and New South Wales does catch a fair amount of snow. The Australia skiing season typically begins in June, with the higher elevations celebrating the beginning of the ski season with their first snowfall. Continue reading ]]> Why You Need a Real Estate License: A Necessity in a Competitive Business Sector http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2015/05/13/real-estate-license-necessity-competitive-business-sector/ Wed, 13 May 2015 20:52:07 +0000 http://9.1666 Real Estate MortgageRegardless of the current status of the housing market, selling homes is one of the most competitive career choices anyone can make. Before starting your career as a real estate agent or opening a real estate brokerage business, you should complete real estate training and obtain a real estate license. Continue reading ]]> Why Use a Car Broker to Buy a New Car? http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2015/04/20/car-broker-buy-car/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 23:46:00 +0000 http://9.1586 Karmann Ghia CarAn auto broker can be a great help if you don't have the time to search for a car or want to avoid the hassle of driving from one car dealership to another trying to find the car you want at a price you want to pay. Continue reading ]]> Tips on How to Travel Around Australia On a Budget http://travelblog.cosmobc.com/2015/03/28/tips-travel-australia-budget/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:00:49 +0000 http://11.908 Sydney Opera HouseAustralia is a beautiful country filled to the brim with tons of things to see and do. However, it can be expensive to actually travel around Australia to see and do these things. Thankfully, it's possible to travel around Australia on a budget. The following will provide you with an in-depth guide to getting around Australia without breaking the bank. Continue reading ]]> How to Start a Real Estate Agency http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2015/03/19/start-real-estate-agency/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:53:50 +0000 http://9.1474 Businessman Real EstateBecoming a real estate agent has many benefits. Agents work flexible hours and can help people to find their dream homes. Real estate can be a lucrative career if you follow basic steps and work hard. Find out what it takes to open your own real estate agency. Continue reading ]]> Why Spam Facebook Likes Should Be Avoided Like the Plague http://techblog.cosmobc.com/2015/03/14/spam-facebook-likes-avoided-plague/ Sun, 15 Mar 2015 02:12:45 +0000 http://8.3892 Keyboard Facebook LikeHaving a lot of likes on Facebook can appear to be a good thing. All kinds of businesses implement complex strategies just to get their audience to click on the like button. This must mean that likes are an indication of popularity, right? So how could having more likes be bad? Continue reading ]]> Build Your Dream Home With Free Online Home Design Tools http://techblog.cosmobc.com/2015/03/09/build-dream-home-free-online-home-design-tools/ Mon, 09 Mar 2015 22:09:12 +0000 http://8.3871 Architecture House Plan SketchLike most people, chances are you have dreamed of one day owning your dream home and have pictured what it would look like. Using free online home decorator software, you can easily lay out what your ultimate dream home would look like, with nothing but basic computer skills. Continue reading ]]> Keeping Your Business Secure Online http://techblog.cosmobc.com/2015/02/28/keeping-business-secure-online/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 22:47:35 +0000 http://8.3833 Online SecuritySometimes thieves can take what's yours and you may never know it has been stolen. So is the case with your intellectual property and your confidential information. Protecting your business from online threats can save you a lot of time and money. Continue reading ]]>