Scott Aadal – CosmoBC.com http://cosmobc.com Your Universal News and Offbeat Portal Tue, 17 Sep 2019 02:18:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Search Engine Optimization for Real Estate Companies http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2018/04/13/search-engine-optimization-real-estate-companies/ Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:19:43 +0000 http://9.5630 House SoldAsk your fellow real estate agents about their marketing tricks, and listen to what they are not telling you. SEO has long been the single most successful technique in the realtor marketing game, and it’s a thin chance that any … Continue reading ]]> Common Questions About SEO Campaigns for a Dental Firm http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2018/04/11/common-questions-seo-campaigns-dental-firm/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:19:54 +0000 http://9.5639 Dental SEODental businesses are in a highly competitive landscape where dentists and dental firms have to constantly seek new clients. Dental SEO is a vital tool for digital marketing that can help close that gap between healthcare institutions and potential leads. … Continue reading ]]> How SEO Can Benefit Your Plastic Surgery Practice http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2018/04/10/seo-benefit-plastic-surgery-practice/ Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:00:51 +0000 http://9.5643 SurgeryIf you want to grow your plastic surgery practice, you need to enter the world of digital marketing. Marketing your business online will help you grab the attention of more clients and showcase everything about the services you provide, but … Continue reading ]]> 10 SEO Tips for Air Conditioning HVAC Campaign http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2018/04/09/10-seo-tips-air-conditioning-hvac-campaign/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 23:14:57 +0000 http://9.5628 Search Engine Optimization IconsImplementing an effective SEO strategy allows your Air Conditioning campaign to reach more potential customers by targeting them better. Let the customers find you, this is a key slogan of online content marketing. By optimizing the SEO of your HVAC business with the … Continue reading ]]> The Weather, You and a Car Crash http://lawblog.cosmobc.com/2017/09/19/weather-car-crash/ Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:47:57 +0000 http://29.209 Car Accident RoadRains, snow, hurricanes, winds, tornadoes, fog and other weather issues can be devastating for drivers on the road. In August 2017, the Hockessin, New Castle County in Delaware suffered immense car crash that shows how the weather can turn out … Continue reading ]]> New Risks Come To Light On 9/11 Anniversary http://healthblog.cosmobc.com/2017/09/19/risks-light-911-anniversary/ Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:39:47 +0000 http://19.1046 Patriot DayAlmost at the same time as millions of Americans paused to remember the worst act of domestic terrorism in the country’s history, researchers at NYU warned New Yorkers, and others, about the dangers of perfluoroalkyl-laced dust that flooded most of … Continue reading ]]> Facts Motorists and Road Users Need to Know About Auto Accidents http://lawblog.cosmobc.com/2017/09/19/facts-motorists-road-users-auto-accidents/ Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:13:56 +0000 http://29.206 Extrication Car AccidentEven with a significant dip in auto accidents, the United States highways and roads still lead to thousands of deaths and injuries annually. It’s noted that over 32,000 persons lose their life in auto accidents annually with two million injured … Continue reading ]]> Common Premises Liability Claims And How To Win Them http://lawblog.cosmobc.com/2017/09/15/common-premises-liability-claims-win/ Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:12:34 +0000 http://29.195 Trespassing Prosecuted SunsetNationally, more people are seriously injured in premises-related incidents than in motor vehicle collisions. Fortunately, the duty of care that applies in vehicle collisions applies to property owners as well, at least in most cases. Eight million Americans are treated … Continue reading ]]> Why You Need A Good Lawyer In 9/11 Case http://lawblog.cosmobc.com/2017/09/15/good-lawyer-911-case/ Fri, 15 Sep 2017 23:58:26 +0000 http://29.191 WTC MemorialGive the seemingly straightforward nature of 9/11 or World Trade Center victim compensation fund cases (presence in the Exposure Area and diagnosis of a covered condition), many victims assume they either do not need an attorney to pursue these claims, … Continue reading ]]> Electronic Evidence In Large Truck Crash Cases http://lawblog.cosmobc.com/2017/07/18/electronic-evidence-large-truck-crash-cases/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 23:59:33 +0000 http://29.156 Truck CrashTo obtain compensation, the victim/plaintiff must prove negligence in truck crash cases, and that requires solid evidence. To obtain compensation, the victim/plaintiff must prove negligence in truck crash cases, and that requires solid evidence. A successful case usually depends on … Continue reading ]]> How Much Is a Personal Injury Lawyer? http://lawblog.cosmobc.com/2017/06/24/personal-injury-lawyer/ Sun, 25 Jun 2017 01:07:23 +0000 http://29.135 Court Hammer DollarWithin this article, we will discuss the costs associated with hiring a personal injury lawyer. Our goal is to provide as much detail as possible to help you choose the best personal injury lawyer while understanding the different components involved … Continue reading ]]> How to Choose a Personal Injury Attorney? http://lawblog.cosmobc.com/2017/06/23/choose-personal-injury-attorney/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 01:23:53 +0000 http://29.139 Personal Injury LawYou might be wondering how to choose a personal injury attorney. Within this article, we will share with you how to choose the best lawyer to represent you in an injury lawsuit. Your case may be against a negligent party … Continue reading ]]> Why Women Are So Angry After Chemo http://lawblog.cosmobc.com/2017/06/09/women-angry-chemo/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 17:19:43 +0000 http://29.112 Rock ChickFor cancer treatment such as chemotherapy, hair loss is a common, much dreaded side effect for patients. For women especially, losing your hair can be an emotionally difficult experience. Some patients may even consider refusing chemo treatment so they can … Continue reading ]]> Louisiana Taxotere MDL Moves Forward http://lawblog.cosmobc.com/2017/06/09/louisiana-taxotere-mdl-moves/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:36:08 +0000 http://29.105 Taxotere Hair Loss From Big StockAs of June 2017, over 1,100 Taxotere injury cases have been condolidated for pretrial purposes in the Eastern District of Louisiana, and noted women’s health attorney Marie Napoli predicts that they will settle soon and on plaintiff-friendly terms. In less than … Continue reading ]]>