Paddy Crier – CosmoBC.com http://cosmobc.com Your Universal News and Offbeat Portal Thu, 19 Sep 2019 01:16:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 How Private Chartered Flight Demand Has Taken Off http://travelblog.cosmobc.com/2018/02/19/private-chartered-flight-demand/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:46:21 +0000 http://11.2543 Private JetThe problems faced by passengers on mainstream commercial airlines have mounted up of late. Canceled or delayed journeys, long lines and oversubscribed flights are all reasons why customers have felt dissatisfied. On the surface, many of the alternatives to flying … Continue reading ]]> How Amateur Cricketers Should Choose Their New Bat http://sportblog.cosmobc.com/2018/01/26/amateur-cricketers-choose-bat/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 23:11:40 +0000 http://31.88 Cricket BatThere are several considerations to take into account when choosing a new cricket bat, all of which are to some degree subjective and personal. You do, of course want a bat that will perform well during a match, but there … Continue reading ]]> 3 Ways to Brighten Up Your Home or Office Space http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2017/08/15/3-ways-brighten-home-office-space/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:17:37 +0000 http://9.5058 Office Plant GlassIf you have recently decided to work from home (either as a freelancer or as part of a flexible job role), you will have joined a thriving army of British citizens that swelled to 1.5 million last year. Creating a … Continue reading ]]> Why Private Jets Are the Future of Executive Travel http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2017/08/07/private-jets-future-executive-travel/ Mon, 07 Aug 2017 22:55:35 +0000 http://9.5021 Private Jet LuxuryFor a very long time, executive travel has been considered to be flying in business class to your destination. Whilst business class is a great way to travel and particularly if you want comfort before your professional trip, it does … Continue reading ]]> What Is Penetration Testing and How Does It Help Ecommerce Sites? http://techblog.cosmobc.com/2017/05/18/penetration-testing-ecommerce-sites/ Thu, 18 May 2017 04:08:18 +0000 http://8.7163 Online Shopping CartIn this day and age, pretty much every self-respecting business will have at least a minimal online shopping service. As traditional ‘bricks and mortar’ stores are gradually being shunned in favour of buying goods online, retailers large and small should … Continue reading ]]> Three Essential Steps to Take Before Investing in a Commercial Property http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2017/04/27/essential-steps-investing-commercial-property/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:20:27 +0000 http://9.4847 Office SafetyAs a business owner, one of your most significant investments will be the commercial property you rent or purchase. The base of your operations, it will not only represent a very significant outlay, but will also impact the future fortunes … Continue reading ]]> Why You’re Never Too Old for an American Adventure Holiday http://travelblog.cosmobc.com/2017/04/13/american-adventure-holiday/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:49:57 +0000 http://11.2158 Adventure HikingJealousy is a terrible thing. So, instead of waving your son, daughter, niece or nephew off on the holiday of a lifetime, why don’t you embark on your own adventure holiday? America offers all the adventure you could ever wish … Continue reading ]]> 3 Ways Small Airlines Can Compete With Industry Leaders http://travelblog.cosmobc.com/2017/02/16/3-ways-small-airlines-compete-industry-leaders/ Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:29:54 +0000 http://11.2110 Plane WingAny experienced jet setter knows all the tricks to find a bargain air fare, but the low prices offered by large airlines won’t last forever and it’s predicted that fares are set to rise in 2017. So how can lovers … Continue reading ]]> Discover the Rugged Terrain of the USA on an Adventure Tour http://travelblog.cosmobc.com/2017/02/01/discover-rugged-terrain-usa-adventure-tour/ Wed, 01 Feb 2017 22:48:31 +0000 http://11.1980 Grand Canyon ArizonaIt is amazing cities like New York, Los Angeles, Boston, Chicago and San Francisco that makes North America one of the most popular tourist destinations in the world, but there is much more to the country than this. The USA … Continue reading ]]> Six Best Ports of Call on an African Cruise http://travelblog.cosmobc.com/2016/12/21/ports-call-african-cruise/ Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:49:23 +0000 http://11.1948 Cape Town South AfricaAs the world’s second largest continent, Africa is bordered by three bodies of water: the Indian and Atlantic oceans and the Mediterranean sea. With so much coastline to explore and incredible sites to discover, Africa is perhaps one of the … Continue reading ]]> The Best Investment Strategies for Recent Retirees http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2016/11/30/investment-strategies-retirees/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:07:59 +0000 http://9.4034 Retirement MoneyThe Party is Over! As you say goodbye to the water-cooler brigade having just turned 66 and you’re headed to that great big abyss called retirement you may be feeling a small dose of nerves setting in. The retirement party … Continue reading ]]> The Adventure Holidaymaker’s Guide to Myanmar (Burma) http://travelblog.cosmobc.com/2016/11/24/adventure-holidaymakers-guide-myanmar-burma/ Fri, 25 Nov 2016 03:47:48 +0000 http://11.1913 Myanmar Pagoda TempleAs a place that’s only just become accessible recently, Myanmar (Burma) is an area that’s only just being discovered by tourists. That’s why it’s a great place for those who are looking for a unique holiday where they can uncover … Continue reading ]]> How to Ensure That Your Business Is Time-Efficient http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2016/11/18/ensure-business-time-efficient/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 02:49:40 +0000 http://9.4020 Business Time EfficiencyAs a business owner, you understand the importance of efficiency without having to have it explained to you. The simple yet fundamental reality is that the more quickly and productively you and your employees can complete your tasks, the more … Continue reading ]]> Three Must Visit Destinations on Any Epic American Road Trip http://travelblog.cosmobc.com/2016/11/17/visit-destinations-epic-american-road-trip/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 23:41:45 +0000 http://11.1890 Ave Maria Grotto Cullman AlabamaAmerica is the ultimate road trip destination. Combining the weird, the wacky, and the wonderful, it’s a nation famed for its grandeur and its gaudiness, its majesty and its madness. If you’re looking for a place where everything you see … Continue reading ]]>