Jeniffer Page – CosmoBC.com http://cosmobc.com Your Universal News and Offbeat Portal Thu, 21 Jun 2018 02:23:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Why It Is Important to Personalize Your Marketing Strategies http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2018/06/07/important-personalize-marketing-strategies/ Fri, 08 Jun 2018 01:35:23 +0000 http://9.5908 Online Marketing TabletAlthough large businesses employ complex campaigns in an effort to increase sales, small businesses do not have that luxury. They have to make sure that they start getting sales within a short period of time after establishing their businesses. This … Continue reading ]]> How to Buy the Best Office Fax Machine http://techblog.cosmobc.com/2015/09/24/buy-office-fax-machine/ Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:15:31 +0000 http://8.4712 Printer Fax ScannerEven though dedicated fax machines continue to lose ground to the multifunction printers, they remain beneficial especially to those that receive or send plenty of faxes. In role reversal, most of them can print, scan, or copy from a computer too. This makes them a jack-of-all-trade. Continue reading ]]> Technical Security: Is It the Next Big Thing? http://techblog.cosmobc.com/2014/12/08/technical-security-big-thing/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 17:35:56 +0000 http://8.3558 Security Guard. Photo by Jeff Drongowski. License: CC BY 2.0.Actually, it’s not the next big thing, it is the big thing, and it’s here now. Government buildings, manufacturing plants, hospitals, airports, schools, stores, offices, warehouses, and just about any other kind of building you can name, has some sort … Continue reading ]]> Top Tips on Finding Your Perfect Home Using a Buyer’s Agent http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2014/11/25/top-tips-finding-perfect-home-buyers-agent/ Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:40:51 +0000 http://9.1103 Brick House SuburbanHome buying is one of the most stressful yet exciting times of a person’s life, and it is certainly no easy task. Purchasing a property is incredibly expensive and when you buy a property with the intention of living in … Continue reading ]]> Why a Mystery Shopper Will Help Your Business http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2014/11/22/mystery-shopper-business/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:22:36 +0000 http://9.1101 SupermarketUnderstanding the positive impact a mystery shopper will have on your business requires an understanding of how they operate and what they do. While they may enjoy shopping, mystery shoppers (sometimes called secret shoppers) are also extremely diligent in their … Continue reading ]]> How Google AdWords Management and PPC Management Can Help Your Company Succeed http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2014/11/19/google-adwords-management-ppc-management-company-succeed/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:26:13 +0000 http://9.1094 Google On LaptopWhile some start up search engines have made inroads, Google still remains the biggest player in the industry. If your company is invisible to Google, it is invisible to the vast majority of potential customers as well. The Google AdWords … Continue reading ]]> HD-SDI Cameras: Ten Frequently Asked Questions Answered http://techblog.cosmobc.com/2014/11/16/hd-sdi-cameras-ten-frequently-asked-questions-answered/ Mon, 17 Nov 2014 04:37:34 +0000 http://8.3453 HD-SDI CameraIf you’re thinking of upgrading your current CCTV security system, you may be considering investing in IP security cameras. With digital technology, flexibility of use, and advantages of scalability, as well as the ease of remote monitoring, for many IP … Continue reading ]]> The New Age of Video Surveillance – Mobile Apps & Hacks http://techblog.cosmobc.com/2014/11/09/age-video-surveillance-mobile-apps-hacks/ Sun, 09 Nov 2014 23:08:27 +0000 http://8.3447 Surveillance CameraThe video surveillance industry is keeping up with the modern world and reinventing itself all the time. Popular IP camera manufacturer Axis recently launched their own mobile application for their Axis Camera Companion. This makes a lot of sense as … Continue reading ]]>