Abigail Crawford – CosmoBC.com http://cosmobc.com Your Universal News and Offbeat Portal Tue, 20 Aug 2019 20:42:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 What to Expect During an Outdoor Music Festival http://artblog.cosmobc.com/2019/08/15/expect-outdoor-music-festival/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:40:41 +0000 http://14.334 Concert DJSummer is all about vibrations and rising emotions. And nothing brings out what you’re feeling at any given moment better than music does. When you’re sad and you listen to blues, you hear every note, and the lyrics get under … Continue reading ]]> Top Three International Schools in Bangkok Near the Airport http://edublog.cosmobc.com/2019/08/07/top-international-schools-bangkok-airport/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 20:59:25 +0000 http://12.858 Child Globe EducationOne of the advantages of international schools is that they favor the children of expats who have to relocate from one country to another. With these schools, the children readily fit in, because most international schools use a universally accepted … Continue reading ]]> 5 Shabby Chic Living Room Decor Ideas That Are Also Affordable http://homeblog.cosmobc.com/2019/08/02/5-shabby-chic-living-room-decor-ideas-affordable/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 21:02:21 +0000 http://30.1116 Interior Design RoomThe shabby chic trend is one of the most popular home décor trends of the year and is a great opportunity to start using those vintage pieces you keep finding in your parent’s house. The style became popular in the … Continue reading ]]> How Do You Develop a Successful Healthcare Philantrhopy Effort http://healthblog.cosmobc.com/2019/07/02/develop-successful-healthcare-philantrhopy-effort/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 02:13:25 +0000 http://19.2168 Volunteers CharityHealthcare is among the most important services we can provide for each other, but unfortunately, healthcare funding in America is not always at levels we’d prefer. One way that hospitals look to fill in the gaps in their funding needs … Continue reading ]]> Why Should You Do Your MBA in IIM or Top Business School? http://edublog.cosmobc.com/2019/06/27/mba-iim-top-business-school/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 01:40:49 +0000 http://12.850 Online Education CoursesA strong uptick in the economy is creating huge employment opportunities for many and MBAs are in the forefront of those who can grab a sizeable share of this pie. The campus placements at India’s best b-schools are moving to … Continue reading ]]> Elements of a Perfect Red Wine Label http://foodblog.cosmobc.com/2019/06/21/elements-perfect-red-wine-label/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:26:24 +0000 http://28.684 Wine CheeseThere’s no such beautiful and exhilarating feeling rather than sitting in your couch, watching your favorite sports or TV program, and drinking your most favorite glass of wine. This is a dream come true for every one of us especially … Continue reading ]]> Important Information on Veramyst Nasal Spray http://healthblog.cosmobc.com/2019/06/19/important-information-veramyst-nasal-spray/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 20:44:25 +0000 http://19.2163 Cold MedicationGoing through a day with a sickness always results in an exhausting, frustrating, and unproductive day. You are either sniffling or sneezing, bearing with your stuffy nose and itchy throat, which makes it a complete package of misery. The said … Continue reading ]]> Why Taking the Assistance of Medical Recruitment Agency Is the Ideal Option http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2019/06/18/assistance-medical-recruitment-agency-ideal-option/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 20:32:54 +0000 http://9.6949 Come In WeNew staff recruitment, in any type of organization, is the most crucial aspect. You do so much to ensure you pick the right candidate (s) who you think can make an optimal contribution to your establishment. In brief, you cannot … Continue reading ]]> Fun Ways to Keep Employees Motivated http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2019/06/17/fun-ways-employees-motivated/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 02:28:03 +0000 http://9.6922 MotivationIt goes without saying that productive employees are the best employees. Employees who are engaged are 27 percent more likely to report better performance, and businesses with better employee engagement report 202 percent better performance than businesses with lower engagement, … Continue reading ]]> How To Recover From Losing A Key Client: A Guide http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2019/06/17/recover-losing-key-client-guide/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 23:28:29 +0000 http://9.6918 Upset Tired EmployeeDisappointing. Surprising. Down-right terrifying. Yes, these are all terms we’ve heard used to describe the loss of a major client. Whether you’re a one-man band, SME, or major organisation, losing a key client can have serious repercussions for your business. … Continue reading ]]> Marketing 101: What Your Business Card Says About Your Company http://bizblog.cosmobc.com/2012/11/25/marketing-101-business-card-company/ Sun, 25 Nov 2012 14:58:37 +0000 http://9.218 Business professionals holding their business cardsSome people will say that the need for a business card is going to the wayside thanks to the boom in online networking and social media. However, that is simply not the case. In fact, Business News Daily states that almost half of small business owners are actually handing out more business cards than they were five years ago. Continue reading ]]>